I´m still alive…

Just a quick line or two to assure you I am alive and in one piece – currently in Santiago de Cuba basking in the sunshine.

I am writing and saving things ready for posting but so far internet access has been near impossible, expensive, restricted and the keys are all swapped around so typìng anything is a serious mission!

Hopefully I will have my posts with you soon… Cuba is beautiful, compelling, contradictory, perplexing and I have a lot to say ‘ so watch this space!

This entry was posted in travel. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I´m still alive…

  1. Afterwards says:

    Soak it all in… for all of us! 😉

  2. Talk to me...I'm your Mother says:

    Went through that frustration last month. Enjoy the sun and peace.

  3. nire says:

    Enjoy it, in the moment, and recant it all later when you have the time, space, and freedom.

  4. I nominate you for the Liebster Award!
    see

    The Leibster Award…. Thank you Steph!

    for details!

    XO Jen

  5. iamnotshe says:

    Stopping by to check out your blog: Recommendation due to Jen (above) 😉 xoxo m

  6. JJ says:

    Have a wonderful time. Looking forward to reading your experiences there. You need some rest and I think Cuba’s one of the best and serene places to get it.

  7. Alana says:

    Enjoy. I’ll look forward to reading those words when they come.

  8. Cuba is amazing!!!! We were there for just under two weeks. Not enough time to properly experience this unique place. The art market in Havana is awesome… we bought some art but wished that we had bought a lot more.

    Have fun and enjoy. You write very well.

Leave a comment